(They IId Board met this week)... During the Board meeting the Directors decided to keep doing what they have been doing.

They said continuity was very important. They then voted unanimously  to continue the current leadership for the next year. Alex Cardenas will remain as Board President and JB Hamby will continue as Vice-President of the Board for 2024. Division 3 Director Gina Dockstader made the motion to support Cardenas for President and Hamby for Vice President. The motion seconded the motion and the vote was unanimous. Vivia Arellano was voted to continue as Treasurer. Raquel Najera was appointed to continue as Board Secretary for 2024.