(Unofficial winners)…They were announced early Wednesday morning

. There are still an undetermined number of ballots left to be counted in the General election, held Tuesday. As it stands right now, Norma Sierra Galindo was re-elected as the Imperial Irrigation District Director for Division 5. The top vote getters for Calexico City Council are David Romero and Rosie Arreola Fernandez. The top three in the race for Calipatria City Council are Javier Lorenzo Amezcua, Hector H. Cervantes and Huston H. Hisel. For El Centro City Council, the top two are Cheryl Viegas Walker and Tomas Oliva. For Imperial City Council it is James D. Tucker, Karin S. Eugenio and Geoff Dale. The top vote getters for the Heffernan Memorial Healthcare District are Gloria B. Grijalva and Norma M. Apodaca. For Pioneers Memorial Healthcare District the top 3 are Lorenzo H. Suarez, Linda Sanders Rubin and Maria Garcia Aguilera. For Superior Court Judge it is Monica Lepe Negrete. For the Calexico Unified School District Board it is Ciro C. Calderon, Richard L. Romero and Lorenzo Lencho Calderon Jr. In the race for Holtville Unified School District Board it is Ben Abatti Jr, Kevin Grizzle and Robin Cartee. For Imperial School Board it is Abdul Mr. Mo Mohamed, John James Denault and Jill Tucker. For Brawley Union High School District Board it is Karin Morgan, Ralph Fernandez. For Brawley Elementary School District Board the top two are Gil Rebollar and Armando Padilla. In the El Centro Elementary School district it is Eddie N. Hernandez and Katalina Penland. In the McCabe Union Elementary School District board it is Alexa J. Horne and Judy Tagg. For Supervisor district 1 the top vote getter is Jesus Eduardo Escobar.